KKR beat CSK to win DLF IPL 2012

May 28, 2012

KKR Win DLF IPL 2012Kolkata Knight Riders win the stunning final match against Chennai Super Kings to win the maiden DLF IPL 2012 by five wickets. It really a fantastic and awesome win for KKR.  After a long time Shahrukh Khan and his team finally got relief and satisfaction to win IPL.

Chennai won the toss and create a big score 190 and set the target 191 for KKR. All the batsman of CSK played really very well. Michael Hussey scored 54, M Vijay scored 42 and S Raina score a brilliant 72 from just 38 balls. But from the bowling site KKR only manage 3 wickets. R Bhatia, J Kallis and Shakib Al Hasan consumed 1 wicket each.

As reply KKR lost their very important wicket Skipper Gautam Gambhir who manage only 2 runs.But M Bisla played a stunning innings for KKR scored 89 runs just from 48 balls and J Kallis scored a fantastic 69 from 49 balls.Finally 9 runs needed off the last 6 balls and Manoj Tiwary ended the match with two fours and KKR win IPL 2012. Manvinder Bisla Selected for the Man of the Match.
Finally Shahrukh Khan and his team win the IPL after five years. I think it's memorable moment of Shahrukh Khan and also KKR.

KKR - New Dawn. New Knights

You Might Also Like


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe Our YouTube Channel

Facebook Like

Follow Us On: